PJSC 'Nizhnekamskneftekhim'

Management systems

The work on implementation, certification for conformity with requirements of international standards and improvement of management systems in the divisions of PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim is the essential tool in management system. This work is based on such principles as the consumer orientation, leadership, interaction of people, process approach, improvement, evidence based decisions making and relationship management.   

In 2000, in order to improve the quality of products (services) and ensure the stable operation in the market environment, the management system of PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim was certified according to the international standard ISO 9001:1994 with further improvement to meet the requirements of ISO 9001:2008. The standard was integrating in the development of the whole management system of the enterprise. In 2015, the transition to 2015 version was completed.

In 2003, the environmental management system was certified for compliance with requirements of international standards of ISO 14001:1996, in 2006, the transition (recertification) to 2004 version was completed. In 2018, the environmental management system was upgraded to 2015 version. This direction in the work of the company is very important and helps to reduce the negative impact on the environment, and compliance with environmental legislation.

Since 2007, Nizhnekamskneftekhim successfully operates health and safety management system, aimed at ensuring trouble-free operation of divisions, the creation of favorable conditions for high-efficiency work in accordance with the requirements of OHSAS 18001:2007 international standards. In 2019, the transition to the new version of international standards of ISO 45001:2018 was realized.

In September 2010, PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim became the holder of the "Gold" certificate for a unified system of the company management in accordance with the requirements of international standards of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and OHSAS 18001. Since then, Nizhnekamskneftekhim has annually confirmed the existence and functioning of the management system, which facilitates proper planning of operation of the company’s divisions, and achieving its industrial and social objectives and priorities, as well as improving the effectiveness and efficiency of the current business processes. The "Gold" certificate of the company is the distinctive sign of a guarantee of supply and quality of products for business partners.

Focusing on customers is the priority for the company. This is reflected in the adopted Policy and Objectives of the company in the field of management quality, based on which the managers of all types of divisions structured and clearly set their measurable objectives for the management of divisions. Detailed objectives of each type of activity are included in the regulation of subdivisions and job descriptions of staff. Each employee of Nizhnekamskneftekhim performs its tasks and functions in accordance with company standards, international standards, the principles of management. This mechanism allows to coordinate the work of the company and its personnel, and to conduct annual analyses of adherence to the requirements of the policy and the objectives with the reporting of results to the entire staff. By Order No. 2 dd. January 15, 2020 a new Unified Policy was approved and put into effect in PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim. 

Internal distribution of information, management, analysis and documentation updating is performed in accordance with relevant regulations of the company. The company utilizes electronic database of normative documents that comprises the company’s standards, plant-wide directives, plant-wide regulations, plant-wide instructions, management system certificates, international standards, specifications, construction norms and regulations (SNiPs), regulations on business subdivisions and job descriptions of specialists.

PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim developed and implemented the mechanism for monitoring and measuring the parameters of I&C processes based on the method of diagnostic self-assessment of subdivisions, allowing to analyze the work results in time intervals and determine areas for improvement of the company activities.

In 2015, following the issuance of an upgraded version of the international standard ISO 9001, its implementation in QMS of Nizhnekamskneftekhim was initiated in combination with training of staff and revision of all regulations. In 2016, CQS and IQNet Association conducted a recertification audit that confirmed Quality Management System compliance with the requirements of international standard ISO 9001:2015 and it was issued a conforming certificate as a result.

ПАО 'Нижнекамскнефтехим'

Политика в области качества

Работа по внедрению, сертификации на соответствие требованиям международных стандартов и совершенствованию систем менеджмента в подразделениях ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» является важным инструментом в системе управления. В основу этой работы заложены такие принципы, как ориентация на потребителя, лидерство, взаимодействие людей, процессный подход, улучшение, принятие решений, основанных на свидетельствах, менеджмент взаимоотношений.   

В 2000 г. в целях повышения качества продукции (услуг) и обеспечения стабильной работы в рыночных условиях система управления ПАО "Нижнекамскнефтехим" сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта (МС) ИСО 9001:1994 с дальнейшим совершенствованием до требований ИСО 9001:2008. Стандарт стал интегрирующим в развитии всей системы управления предприятием. В 2015 г. осуществлен переход на новую версию 2015 г.

В 2003 г. осуществлена сертификация системы управления окружающей средой на соответствие требованиям МС ИСО 14001:1996, в 2006 г. осуществлен переход (ресертификация) на версию 2004 г. В 2018 г. осуществлен переход системы экологического менеджмента на новую версию 2015 г. Данное направление в работе компании является крайне важным и способствует снижению негативного воздействия на окружающую среду, соблюдению природоохранного законодательства.

С 2007 г. в ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» успешно функционирует система менеджмента безопасности и охраны здоровья, направленная на обеспечение безаварийной работы подразделений, создание благоприятных условий для высокопроизводительного труда в соответствии с требованиями OHSAS 18001:2007. В 2019 г. осуществлен переход на новую версию МС ИСО 45001:2018.

В сентябре 2010 г. ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» стало обладателем «Золотого» сертификата на единую систему управления компанией в соответствии с требованиями МС ИСО 9001, ИСО 14001, OHSAS 18001. И с тех пор ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» ежегодно подтверждает наличие и функционирование системы управления, способствующей правильному планированию работы подразделений компании, достижению поставленных производственных, социальных целей и решению приоритетных задач, а также повышению результативности и эффективности функционирующих бизнес-процессов. Наличие «Золотого» сертификата является для деловых партнеров акционерного общества своеобразным гарантом обеспечения надежности поставок и качества выпускаемой продукции.

Ориентация на потребителей является приоритетной в деятельности предприятия. Это нашло отражение в принятой Политике и Целях предприятия в области качества управления, на основании которых руководители всех видов деятельности структурировали и четко установили свои измеряемые Цели по управлению деятельностью подразделений. Детализация Целей по видам деятельности закреплена в положениях о структурных подразделениях и должностных инструкциях специалистов. Каждый сотрудник «Нижнекамскнефтехима» выполняет свои задачи и полномочия в соответствии со стандартами предприятия, международными стандартами, принципами менеджмента. Такой механизм позволяет скоординировать работу предприятия и персонала, ежегодно проводить анализ выполнения требований Политики и Целей с доведением его результатов до всего персонала. Приказом №2 от 15.01.2020 г. в ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» утверждена и введена в действие новая Единая Политика. 

Внутреннее информирование, управление, анализ, актуализация документации осуществляются в соответствии с требованиями нормативных документов предприятия. В публичном акционерном обществе функционирует электронная база нормативных документов, в которую включены: стандарты предприятия, общезаводские положения, общезаводские регламенты, общезаводские инструкции, сертификаты по системам менеджмента, международные стандарты, технические условия, СНиПы, положения о структурных подразделениях и должностные инструкции специалистов.

В ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» разработан и реализован механизм мониторинга и измерения показателей процессов СКУ, основанный на методе диагностической самооценки подразделений, позволяющий проводить анализ результатов работы во временных интервалах и определять направления совершенствования деятельности предприятия.

В 2015 году, после издания новой версии международного стандарта ISO 9001, было начато его внедрение в СМК ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим»: обучен персонал, пересмотрены все нормативные документы. В 2016 году по результатам ресертификационного аудита со стороны CQS Ассоциации IQNet система менеджмента качества была признана соответствующей требованиям МС ISO 9001:2015 и выдан соответствующий сертификат.