PJSC 'Nizhnekamskneftekhim'

Ecology

  • Health, safety, environmental protection and social security policy of PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim
  • Ecological program of PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim for 2014 – 2020 period
  • Environmental protection
  • The main objectives in environment protection over the 2013 – 2015 period


  • Since November 2003, the environmental management system operates in full compliance with the international standard ISO 14001, as evidenced by certificates of the international organization IQNet (Switzerland). Environmental progress that is evaluated on the basis of the specific consumption of natural resources and environmental emissions - one of the main objectives of the Company’s operating policy.

    The environmental activity of PJSC Nizhnekamskneftekhim is conducted in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tatarstan, and the government and internal basic regulatory documentation.

    In terms of ensuring the environmental safety the Company complies with modern requirements, and all necessary environmental protection facilities are available.

    Wastewater, including storm water, is decontaminated at the local sewage treatment plant; the unusable solid hazardous waste is deposited at the local landfill. The bulk of exhaust gases is vented after cleaning or neutralization. The extensive water recycling network allows to considerably reduce the demand for fresh river water used as refrigerant.

    Environmental monitoring is carried out by departmental laboratories. They have the licenses in the hydrometeorology, and are accredited to control emissions, discharges and the state of environment.

    The basic documents for environmental emission monitoring system are permissive regulatory documents of the Company.

    Since 2001 Nizhnekamskneftekhim has developed and implemented three ecological programs.

    In July 2014, the fourth ecological program for 2014-2020 was developed. Its main objective is to comply with the requirements of environmental legislation, environmental progress and production emergency tolerance, develop the environmental facilities, improve the monitoring system and environmental management system, and create comfortable living conditions for residents of Nizhnekamsk and Tukayevsky districts.

    In 2018, 61 environmental protection measures have been implemented, for which the Company spent 1.47 billion rubles. As a result of this work, it was possible to reduce the volume of wastewater by 2.45 million cubic meters, emissions into atmosphere - by 469 tons, the formation of non-utilizable waste - by 5.08 thousand tons. In 2018, the work was completed on dewatering and distribution of sludge taken out during cleaning of the buffer pond No. 1 on the Tungucha river using the high-performance filter fabric system of Geotube geocontainer. Totally, 67.4 thousand tons of sediment were withdrawn and dehydrated since 2016, the expenses amounted to 106.5 million rubles. This allowed to prevent the emergency dumping of sediment accumulated in the pond into the water body, and improve the quality of the effluents after the ponds.

    The environmental efficiency of Nizhnekamskneftekhim production plants has significantly improved owing to the use of modern technologies, the rational use of natural resources, the upgrade and modernization of technological equipment. In 2018, the measures have been implemented to reduce emissions of pollutants into the atmosphere at Butyl Rubber, Synthetic Rubber Plant, Butadiene and Hydrocarbon Feedstock Plant, Isoprene Monomer Plant, Plastics Plant, Ethylene Plant, Oligomers and Glycols Plant, Styrene and Polyether Resin Plant, Water and Sewerage Lines and Waste Water Treatment Division. Besides, the Company is constantly improving the accounting system for water consumption a well as wastewater disposal; the work is in progress on improvement of wastewater quality discharged into the sewerage system.

    There are biological wastewater treatment plants on the books of Nizhnekamskneftekhim, and not only the wastewater of the Company’s plants is treated there but also the wastewater from the industrial hub as well as municipal wastewater.

    In 2016, the Company began the first stage of revamping the biological treatment plants - modernization of the mechanical domestic wastewater purification unit. The following sections have been installed: the new domestic wastewater receiving chamber; the bar screen building; the modern aerated sand traps; the mixer of domestic and chemical drains; the pump house for discharging the mixers, the electric cable racks; the vapor-gas mixture neutralization units have been installed from the bar screen buildings, sand traps and mixers (Yatagan). The capital costs amounted to 518.57 million rubles.

    The work, that was started in 2017, has been resumed in 2018 on the second stage of revamping the biological treatment plants, that is associated with modernization of the mechanical chemically contaminated plumbing purification unit. All types of surveys have been carried out, and the design and detailed documentation has been developed. As of today, the construction of storm water lines from the pump station has been completed at the construction site, networks of underground utility systems have been laid, and the polymer crumb collection basin has been installed. Installation of gas cleaning units is in progress - bioreactors for cleaning the non-condensable substances. Implementation of the second stage of revamping will prevent the release of odors into the atmosphere and protect the biological treatment unit from the negative effects of volley and toxic effluents, and this will improve the quality of wastewater treatment. Completion of the revamping is scheduled for 2019. The result of the work in progress and already completed work was a significant decrease of the concentration of the following substances in the treated effluent: iron (by 19%), aluminum (by 16%), sulfates (by 17%), phenols (by 35%), formaldehyde (by 52%) and methanol (by 71%).

    In 2018, the Company began the work related to construction of the new off-site sewer for industrial and storm water of 15 km long. Completion of Its construction is scheduled for September 2019. After commissioning of this sewer, the throughput capacity and reliability of the system for transporting wastewater to the treatment facilities will be increased. Within the scope of the second stage it is also planned to reconstruct the chemical laboratory of the biological treatment plants inclusive of its re-equipment. Besides, a video wall will be fixed here that will display analytical monitoring of stocks in real time. Also, a video pane will appear here, which will display analytical monitoring of wastes in real time. Another acquisition of Nizhnekamskneftekhim is the mobile ecological post. The special vehicle “Laboratory” will allow to obtain without delay the readings of the full ecological slice of the atmospheric air for the main pollutants in any geographic point of Nizhnekamsk Municipal District.

    Nizhnekamskneftekhim undertakes continuous efforts to improve the cooling water efficiency by introducing the advanced technologies for water treatment and reconstruction of cooling towers. In 2014–2018, 10 cooling towers have been modernized, thus saving the energy consumption by 13.87 million kWh per year.

ПАО 'Нижнекамскнефтехим'

Экология




Политика ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» в области охраны окружающей и социальной среды,
безопасности труда и охраны здоровья.pdf

Экологическая программа ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» на 2014-2020 годы.pdf

С ноября 2003 года система управления окружающей средой функционирует в полном соответствии с международным стандартом ИСО 14001, о чем свидетельствуют сертификаты международной организации IQNet (Швейцария). Повышение экологической эффективности, которая оценивается через удельные расходы природных ресурсов и выбросы в окружающую среду - одна из главных целей действующей политики компании.

Природоохранная деятельность ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» осуществляется в соответствии законодательством РФ и РТ, государственной и внутренней базовой нормативной документацией.

По уровню обеспечения экологической безопасности предприятие соответствует современным требованиям, имея все необходимые природоохранные сооружения.

Сточные воды, включая ливневые, обезвреживаются на собственных очистных сооружениях, неиспользуемые твердые опасные отходы депонируются на собственном полигоне. Основная масса абгазов выбрасывается в атмосферу после очистки или обезвреживания. Развитая система оборотного водоснабжения позволяет многократно снизить потребности в свежей речной воде, используемой в качестве хладагента.

Мониторинг окружающей среды осуществляют ведомственные лаборатории. Они имеют лицензию в области гидрометеорологии и аккредитованы на право контроля за выбросами, сбросами и состоянием окружающей среды.

Основополагающими документами для системы мониторинга за выбросами в окружающую среду является разрешительная нормативная документация предприятия.

В ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» c 2001 года были разработаны и реализованы три экологические программы.

В июле 2014 года разработана четвертая экологическая программа на 2014-2020 годы. Ее главная цель - соблюдение требований природоохранного законодательства, повышение экологической эффективности и противоаварийной устойчивости производства, развитие природоохранных объектов, совершенствование системы мониторинга и системы управления окружающей средой, создание комфортных условий проживания для жителей Нижнекамского и Тукаевского районов.

За 2018 год выполнено 61 природоохранное мероприятие, на которые компания потратила 1,47 млрд рублей. В результате проведенной работы удалось сократить объем сточных вод на 2,45 млн кубометров, выбросы в атмосферный воздух – на 469 тонн, образование неутилизируемых отходов – на 5,08 тыс. тонн. В 2018 году завершены работы по обезвоживанию и размещению ила, изъятого при чистке буферного пруда № 1 на р. Тунгуче, с использованием высокоэффективной фильтрующей тканевой системы геоконтейнера Geotube. Всего с 2016 года изъято и обезвожено 67,4 тыс. тонн осадка, затраты составили 106,5 млн руб. Данное мероприятие позволило предотвратить аварийный сброс накопившегося в пруду осадка в водный объект, улучшить качество стоков после прудов.

Экологическая эффективность производств «Нижнекамскнефтехима» существенно повысилась благодаря применению современных технологий, рациональному использованию природных ресурсов, обновлению и модернизации технологического оборудования. В 2018 году на заводах БК, СК, ДБиУВС, ИМ, пластиков, этилена, ОиГ, СПС, УВКиОСВ проведены мероприятия по снижению выбросов загрязняющих веществ в атмосферу. Кроме этого, в акционерном обществе постоянно совершенствуется система учета водопотребления, а также водоотведения, ведется работа по улучшению качества стоков, сбрасываемых в систему канализации.

На балансе ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» имеются биологические очистные сооружения (БОС), на которых очищаются не только стоки предприятия, но и стоки с промышленного узла, а также городские коммунальные стоки.

В 2016 году компания приступила к первому этапу реконструкции БОС – модернизации узла механической очистки хозбытовых стоков. Были построены: новая приемная камера хозбытового стока; здание решеток; современные аэрируемые песколовки; смеситель хозбытового и химстока; насосная опорожнения смесителей, электрокабельные эстакады; смонтированы установки обезвреживания парогазовой смеси от здания решеток, песколовок и смесителей (Ятаганы). Капитальные затраты составили 518,57 млн руб.

В 2018 году продолжались работы, начатые в 2017 году, по второму этапу реконструкции БОС, который связан с модернизацией узла механической очистки химзагрязненных стоков. Проведены все виды изысканий, разработана проектная и рабочая документация. На сегодняшний день на строительной площадке выполнены работы по монтажу ливневых коммуникаций с насосной станции, проложены сети подземных коммуникаций, смонтирован бассейн сбора полимерной крошки. Производится монтаж газоочистных установок – биореакторов для очистки выделяющихся дурно пахнущих веществ. Реализация второго этапа реконструкции позволит предотвратить выделение запахов в атмосферу и защитит узел биологической очистки от негативного воздействия залповых и токсичных стоков, что повысит качество очистки стоков. Завершение реконструкции запланировано на 2019 год. Результатом проводимых и уже завершенных работ стало значительное снижение концентрации в очищенном стоке таких веществ, как железа (на 19%), алюминия (на 16%), сульфатов (на 17%), фенолов (на 35%), формальдегида (на 52%) и метанола (на 71%).

В 2018 году компания приступила к работам, связанным с прокладкой нового внеплощадочного коллектора водоотведения промливневых стоков общей протяженностью 15 км. Его строительство рассчитано до сентября 2019 года. С вводом в работу данного коллектора будет обеспечено увеличение пропускной способности и надежности системы транспортировки стоков к сооружениям очистки. В рамках второго этапа также планируется провести реконструкцию химической лаборатории БОС с оснащением современного оборудования. Также же здесь появится видеопанель, на которой будет отображаться аналитический мониторинг стоков в режиме реального времени. Еще одно приобретение «Нижнекамскнефтехима» - передвижной экологический пост. Специальный автомобиль «Лаборатория» позволит оперативно в любой географической точке НМР снять полный экологический срез атмосферного воздуха по основным загрязнителям.

В ПАО «Нижнекамскнефтехим» постоянно ведется работа по повышению эффективности использования оборотной воды за счет внедрения передовых технологий подготовки воды и реконструкции градирен. За 2014-2018 годы проведена реконструкция 10 градирен, что позволило сэкономить потребление энергии на 13,87 млн кВт*ч в год.